Newspaper Archive of
N. Warren Town and County News
Norwalk, Iowa
June 5, 2014     N. Warren Town and County News
PAGE 23     (23 of 28 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
PAGE 23     (23 of 28 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
June 5, 2014

Newspaper Archive of N. Warren Town and County News produced by SmallTownPapers, Inc.
Website © 2022. All content copyrighted. Copyright Information.     Terms Of Use.     Request Content Removal.

J Thursday, June 5, 2014 N/Warren Town and County News Page Twenty-Three Norwalk High School Class of 2014 Photos by Toni Johnson Photography I Senior photos for this issue are provided by the Norwa/k High School Yearbook Staff. They collect the photos and share them with us. If students are not included, it is because they did not turn in photos to the Norwalk High School Yearbook Staff. We appreciate the efforts and cooperation of the Yearbook Staff and their , instructor, Greg Rivers, in trying to collect as many photos as possible. ' to the Class of 2014! Amanda Kay Anderson Forrest Joseph Anthony Nicholas Ryan Baker Alexandra Marie Bennett Travis Scott Bockholt Christopher Michael Bohannon Brock Andrew Cazalet Jesse Austin Chapman Amber Elizabeth Cretsinger David Allen Duffy Kole William Gearhart Austin William Grant Drake Michael Hagar Tyler Andrew Hageman Lincoln William Hager Christian Michael Higgins Salem Scott Hildebrandt Lauren Elizabeth Houk Michaela RaeHuse Rachel Ann Johnson NathaLn Kramer Johnston Bethany Breanne Jones . Mitch Edward Scott Karnes Lena Rae Kitselman Caleb Francis Klocko Chelsea Marie Lancelotti Austin Bryce LaVelle Clarissa Faye Lewis .. Jason Michael Meihost Kelli Sue Newhall Alyssa Marie Oberg Jordan Mackenzie Patterson Britteny Mae Payne Zachary Michael Perry Mitchell Dean Phipps Ethan Jacob Pieper Lyndsi Ros e Ray Elyse Starr Rice Larry Norman Routh III Dusten Joel Saltz Thomas Stephen Scallon Megan Ellen Schuchard Abigale Christine Sievers Alexander Bryon Snethen Jacob Joseph Stogdill Meghan Nicole Todey Kyle Layton Trilk Emily Ann Tunender Mitchell Lee Vroegh Kelsey Anne Warfield Erik Anthony Webb Morgan Christine Westvold Cristopher Forest Edward Charles Wilson Sidney Morgan Zepnak iii ............. ...... .................................. i! NORWALK ,i fa m i i y dentistry Drs. Grant and Winslow, DDS 1101 Chatham Ave. 256.9000 I Class of 2014 - We have watched you grow from young children into responsible adults. -We are proud of you. Congratulations on your graduation! Our Senior Employees Mary Abbott Sara Banegas Mikaila Frost Drew Lundquist ii ' : :ii i : !iiiiiiiii!i!'i Breanna Rexroat Onisia Sup Sidney Zepnak Scot _--- Foods 1120 Sunset Dr. 981-0606 Open: 7 Days a We'ek! 7 a.m.- 10 p.m. Not Pictured . Laura Lacquement Martensdale St. M arys . High School