Newspaper Archive of
N. Warren Town and County News
Norwalk, Iowa
June 10, 2010     N. Warren Town and County News
PAGE 29     (28 of 31 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
PAGE 29     (28 of 31 available)        PREVIOUS     NEXT      Full Size Image
June 10, 2010

Newspaper Archive of N. Warren Town and County News produced by SmallTownPapers, Inc.
Website © 2022. All content copyrighted. Copyright Information.     Terms Of Use.     Request Content Removal.

Thursday, June 10, 2010 .... N/Warren Town and ounty News page Twen-Nine C L A S O Damon Mikel Sindelar-John Frederick Scholarship, Outstanding Senior English Award, Outstanding Senior Speech Award; University of Iowa Cierra Jo Slagg-Paul Revere Masonic Lodge Scholarship; Tarrant County College, TX Cassie Jo Smith-President's Education Award, Bar 5 & 6; UNI Courtni JoRene Smith-DMACC Erik Paul Smith-ISU Academic Scholarship, President's Education Award, ISU Academic Recognition Award, Bar 5; ISU Megan Lynn Smith-UNI Distinguished Scholar Scholarship, President's Education Award, Bar 5 & 6; UNI Kelli Jo Springer-Coe Academic Scholarship, Crimson Award, Bar 5 & 6; Coe College Amber Nicole Steenhoek-ISU Sean Richard Stephany-Coe Academic & Crimson Scholarship, Bar 4; Coe College Jared Ryan Stogdill-Coe Academic Scholarship, Bar 5 & 6; Coe College Steven Michael Sutton-Grand View Academic Scholarship; Grand View College Danielle Whitney Swift-Workforce Amanda Linn Taylor-CDS Scholarship, NCYL, Bar 5 & 6; DMACC Tyler August Thompson-Climbing Boys Chimney Cleaning Scholarship, Chamber of Commerce Scholarship, PEI Scholarship, Morningside Co-Curricular, Athletic, Creative Writing, Speech & Alumni Scholarship, Bar 4; Morningside College Joel Robert Thronson-Drake Presidential Scholarship, Bar 5 & 6; Drake Taylor Nicole Tomlinson-ISU Academic & Engineering Scholarship, President's Education Award, Outstanding Senior Journalism Award, Little Hawkeye Conference Senior Scholar Award, Bar 5 & 6; ISU Ryan Scott Turnbull-Military Hannah Jane Urlis-Robert Smiley Scholarship, University of Nebraska Dance Team Scholarship, Nebraska Scarlet Dance Scholarship, Robert Smiley Scholarship, Robert Smiley Award, Tri Athlete Award, Bar 5; University of Nebraska-Lincoln Renae Lee Vandemark-Mercy College Dylan Harley Wallace-Workforce  Austin Scott Ward-Lorraine Ghrist Memorial Scholarship, City State Bank Scholarship, Norwalk Lions Club Scholarship, UNI Distinguished Scholar Scholarship, President's Education Award, Principal's Leadership Award, IHSAA Governor's Scholar Award, Best of the Class Award, U.S.M.C. Scholastic Excellence & Distinguished Athlete Award, Outstanding Senior Math Award, Outstanding Senior Science Award, Academic All State Nomination, Norwalk Chamber of Commerce Student of the Year, Little Hawkeye Conference Senior Scholar Award, Bar 5 & 6; UNI Aric Parker Warren-Bar 2; DMACC Cody Michael Webb-Kirkwood Matthew James Webb-Grand View College Rachel Elise Webb-Bar 3; Central College Alexander Kenneth Welch-University of Iowa David Alexander Welker-Military Jacob Michael Wenger-DMACC Kathleena Rosellen Maryan Wilson-DMACC Jessica Renee Zupan-Job Corps 2 0 1 0 Dr.. Denn Wulf- Supenntendent Da Barnhi- Princa NoaJlh Schaol Tom ScaCen - Assocmte Pn NoualkJi'h Schaol CONGRATULATIONS CLASS OF 2010! Best Wishes to All Area Graduates PHOTO PRINTING, INC. 515-989-3251 College Students love news from home! Give your college student news from home each week with a gift subscription to the newspaper. A Great Graduation Gift! Student subscriptions are $15 per school year. Stop by and sign up for a subscription to begin this next fall. N/Warren Town & County News 727 Main St., Norwalk 981-0406